TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

The following erstwhile directors were removed from the Board of Directors in compliance with the NCLT orders dated 26/11/2019 and 22/06/2020 under Vacation of office u/s 167 of the Companies Act, 2013 w.e.f 27/01/2020.

| SI No | Name | DIN | Designation |
|-------|----------------------------|------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Mr Nanubala Satish Kumar | 00552358 | Managing Director |
| 2 | Mr Radha Krishna Kethu | 01585940 | Whole-time director |
| 3 | Mr Bandi Hare Ram Balaji | 00552538 | Whole-time director |
| 4 | Mr Badveli Sreedhara Reddy | 01302512 | Whole-time director |
| 5 | Mrs Rohini Reddy Thondapu | 00638514 | Director |
| 6 | Mr Bachala Ashok | 06856936 | Director |
| 7 | Mr Prathap Bommu | 08211023 | Director |
| 8 | Mr Gunta Viswanath | 07192232 | Nominee Director |
| 9 | Mr Radhakrishna Kethu | AFNPK3930P | CFO |